Branch Network (42)

1. Banepa Branch

BM: Jiban Manandhar

Chardobato, Banepa-10, Kavre
Tel: 011-661691

Mobile: 0


Email: banepa@slbbl.com.np

2. Bharatpur Branch

BM: Sovit Gautam

Saptagandaki Road, Bharatpur
Tel: 056-520676

Mobile:


Email: bharatpur@slbbl.com.np

3. Hetauda Branch

BM: Sushil poudel

Bank Road, Hetauda-4
Tel: 057-526795

Mobile:


Email: hetauda@slbbl.com.np

4. Tandi Branch

BM: Susan Joshi

Tandi, Ratna Nagar-4
Tel: 056-563317

Mobile:


Email: tandi@slbbl.com.np

5. Gitanagar Branch

BM: Nabin Duwadi

Bharatpur-21,gitanagar
Tel: 056-400259

Mobile:


Email: gitanagar@slbbl.com.np

6. Panauti Branch

BM: Keshab Dhamala

Panauti, Panauti-11
Tel: 011-441290

Mobile:


Email: panauti@slbbl.com.np

7. Chanauli Branch

BM: Kusmakhar Adhikari

Chanauli
Tel: 056-591948

Mobile:


Email: chanauli@slbbl.com.np

8. Parsa Branch(Chitwan)

BM: Raju Thakuri

Parsa
Tel: 056-583798

Mobile:


Email: parsa@slbbl.com.np

9. Kholesimal Branch(Chitwan)

BM: Punya Prasad Pokhrel

Jutpani-1 ,Clubchowk, Chitwan
Tel: 056 - 413088

Mobile:


Email: kholesimal@slbbl.com.np

10. Manahari Branch(Makawanpur)

BM: Keshab Kadel

Manahari - 3 , Makwanpur
Tel: 057 - 414082

Mobile:


Email: manahari@slbbl.com.np

11. Narayani Branch

BM: Rakesh shaini

Madanpur-2
Tel: 078-401047

Mobile:


Email: narayani@slbbl.com.np

12. Baisjagar Branch

BM: Iran Rana Magar

Baisjagar
Tel: 066-690596

Mobile:


Email: baisjagar@slbbl.com.np

13. Beluwa Branch

BM: Nagendra Chaudhari

Beluwa,9 Milan Choke
Tel: 053-620001

Mobile:


Email: beluwa@slbbl.com.np

14. Manaharwa Branch

BM: Ram Babu Shah

Manaharwa,7
Tel: 053-620003

Mobile:


Email: manaharwa@slbbl.com.np

15. Sakhuawa Dhamaura

BM: Sanjaya Kumar Chaudhari

Harsha 7
Tel: 053-620002

Mobile:


Email: sakhuawa@slbbl.com.np

16. Laxminiya Branch

BM: Chandan Jaisawal

Laxminiya ,Rautahat
Tel: 053-620048

Mobile:


Email: Laxminiya@slbbl.com.np

17. Gadi Branch(Parsa)

BM: Hriday Narayan Chaudhary

Gadi VDC-8,Parsa
Tel: 053-62004

Mobile:


Email: Gadi@slbbl.com.np

18. Beni Manipur Branch

BM: Mahes Joshi

Beni Manipur VDC-6, Nawalparasi
Tel: 078-505035

Mobile:


Email: Benimanipur@slbbl.com.np

19. Khoplang Branch

BM: Sandesh Subedi

Khoplang VDC-9,Gorkha
Tel: 064 691139

Mobile:


Email: Khoplang@slbbl.com.np

20. Chandrapur Branch

BM: Sudhir Karki

Chandrapur-Rautahat
Tel: 055-540826

Mobile:


Email: chandrapur@slbbl.com.np

21. Rampurwa Branch

BM: Sarad Rimal

Rampurwa-3,Bara
Tel: 053-410066

Mobile:


Email: rampurwa@slbbl.com.np

22. Kalaiya Branch

BM: Lalbabu Kumar Mahato

Kalaiya-4,Bara
Tel: 053-550659

Mobile:


Email: kalaiya@slbbl.com.np

23. Simara Branch

BM: Roshan Kafle

Gadimai-2,bara
Tel: 053-520767

Mobile:


Email: simara@slbbl.com.np

24. Bahuwari Branch

BM: Narayan Pokharel

Bahuwari-09,Parsa
Tel: 053-620010

Mobile:


Email: Bahuwari@slbbl.com.np

25. Lipanimal Branch

BM: Bhuwan Acharya

Lipanimal-06,Parsa
Tel: 051-410101

Mobile:


Email: lipanimal@slbbl.com.np

26. Kawasoti Branch

BM: Anupam Panta

Kawasati-3,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078-540621

Mobile:


Email: kawasoti@slbbl.com.np

27. Semari Branch

BM: Raj kumar Gyawali

Jamuniya-4,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078-400165

Mobile:


Email: semari@slbbl.com.np

28. Amritgunj Branch

BM: Sanjeev Raj Das

Simrongrah-2,Bara
Tel: 053411036

Mobile:


Email: amritgunj@slbbl.com.np

29. Ganja Bhawanipur Branch

BM: Rambabu Sha

Mahagadimai-5,Bara
Tel: 053401085

Mobile:


Email: ganjabhawanipur@slbbl.com.np

30. Sedhawa Branch

BM: Ranjit Chaudhary

Sedhawa-7 Parsa
Tel: 053620005

Mobile:


Email: sedhawa@slbbl.com.np

31. Pokhariya Branch

BM: Kanaiya lal Chaudhary

Pokhariya-13,Parsa
Tel: 053620006

Mobile:


Email: pokhariya@slbbl.com.np

32. Rajahar Branch

BM: Ashok Pokhreal

Debchuli-7,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078545080

Mobile:


Email: rajahar@slbbl.com.np

33. Sunwal Branch

BM: Suman Acharya

Sunwal-3,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078570402

Mobile:


Email: sunwal@slbbl.com.np

34. Beshisar Branch

BM: Pradip Thapa Magar

Besishar-7,Lamjung
Tel: 068

Mobile:


Email: besishar@slbbl.com.np

35. Damauli Branch

BM: Mahadev Dungana

Byas-1,Tanahu
Tel: 065562648

Mobile:


Email: damauli@slbbl.com.np

36. Bidur Branch

BM: Keshab Dhamala

Bidur
Tel: 0

Mobile:


Email: bidur@slbbl.com.np

37. Malekhu Branch

BM: Niroj Poudel

Malekhu
Tel: 010400133

Mobile:


Email: malekhu@slbbl.com.np

38. Tansen Branch

BM: Gayatri prasad Satyal

Tansen
Tel: 0

Mobile:


Email: tansen@slbbl.com.np

39. Rampur Branch

BM: Utsab Mahat

Rampur
Tel: 0

Mobile:


Email: rampur@slbbl.com.np

40. Resunga Branch

BM: Purushottam Koirala

Resunga
Tel: 0

Mobile:


Email: resunga@slbbl.com.np

41. Sandhikharka Branch

BM: Shilesh Dhakal

Sandhikharka
Tel: 0

Mobile:


Email: sandhikharka@slbbl.com.np

42. Bahuwarawabhata Branch

BM: Abdul Farman

Bahuwarawabhata
Tel: 0

Mobile:


Email: bahuwarawabhata@slbbl.com.np

Quick Contact

Central Office
Banepa-05, Kavrepalanchok
Tel: 011 661060
E-mail: info@slbbl.com.np

Downloads

  • No Downloadable Files Available.
  • view all

Social Network