Branch Network (35)

1. Banepa Branch

BM: Jiban Manandhar

Chardobato, Banepa-10, Kavre
Tel: 011-661691
Email: banepa@slbbl.com.np

2. Bharatpur Branch

BM: Sovit Gautam

Saptagandaki Road, Bharatpur-1
Tel: 056-520676
Email: bharatpur@slbbl.com.np

3. Hetauda Branch

BM: Pradip Thapa Magar

Bank Road, Hetauda-4
Tel: 057-526795
Email: hetauda@slbbl.com.np

4. Tandi Branch

BM: Susan Joshi

Tandi, Ratna Nagar-4
Tel: 056-563317
Email: tandi@slbbl.com.np

5. Gitanagar Branch

BM: Nabin Duwadi

Bharatpur-21,gitanagar
Tel: 056400259
Email: gitanagar@slbbl.com.np

6. Panauti Branch

BM: Sushil Poudel

Panauti, Panauti-11
Tel: 011-441290
Email: panauti@slbbl.com.np

7. Chanauli Branch

BM: Kusmakhar Adhikari

Chanauli
Tel: 056591948
Email: chanauli@slbbl.com.np

8. Parsa Branch

BM: Raju Thakuri

Parsa
Tel: 056583798
Email: parsa@slbbl.com.np

9. Kholesimal Branch

BM: Punya Prasad Pokhrel

Jutpani-1 ,Clubchowk, Chitwan
Tel: 056 - 413088
Email: kholesimal@slbbl.com.np

10. Manahari Branch

BM: Bikas Acharya

Manahari - 3 , Makwanpur
Tel: 057 - 414082
Email: manahari@slbbl.com.np

11. Narayani Branch

BM: salik Ram Acharya

Madanpur-2
Tel: 078-401047
Email: narayani@slbbl.com.np

12. Baisjagar Branch

BM: Iran Rana Magar

Baisjagar
Tel: 066-69096
Email: baisjagar@slbbl.com.np

13. Beluwa Branch

BM: Nagendra Chaudhari

Beluwa,9 Milan Choke
Tel: 053-620001
Email: beluwa@slbbl.com.np

14. Manaharwa Branch

BM: Ram Babu Shah

Manaharwa,7
Tel: 053-620003
Email: manaharwa@slbbl.com.np

15. Sakhuawa Dhamaura

BM: Sanjaya Kumar Chaudhari

Harsha 7
Tel: 053-620002
Email: sakhuawa@slbbl.com.np

16. Laxminiya Branch

BM: Chandan Jaisawal

Laxminiya VDC-2,Rautahat
Tel: -
Email: Laxminiya@slbbl.com.np

17. Gadi Branch

BM: Bhuban Acharya

Gadi VDC-8,Parsa
Tel: -
Email: Gadi@slbbl.com.np

18. Beni Manipur Branch

BM: Mahes Joshi

Beni Manipur VDC-6, Nawalparasi
Tel: 078-505035
Email: Benimanipur@slbbl.com.np

19. Khoplang Branch

BM: Ashok Pokhrel

Khoplang VDC-9,Gorkha
Tel: 064 691139
Email: Khoplang@slbbl.com.np

20. Chandrapur Branch

BM: Sudhir Karki

Chandrapur-Rautahat
Tel: 055-540826
Email: chandrapur@slbbl.com.np

21. Rampurwa Branch

BM: Sarad Rimal

Rampurwa-3,Bara
Tel: 053410066
Email: rampurwa@slbbl.com.np

22. Kalaiya Branch

BM: Lalbabu Kumar Mahato

Kalaiya-4,Bara
Tel: 053550659
Email: kalaiya@slbbl.com.np

23. Simara Branch

BM: Roshan Kafle

Gadimai-2,bara
Tel: 053-520767
Email: simara@slbbl.com.np

24. Bahuwari Branch

BM: Narayan Pokharel

Bahuwari-09,Parsa
Tel: 053-620010
Email: Bahuwari@slbbl.com.np

25. Lipanimal Branch

BM: Keswolal Das

Lipanimal-06,Parsa
Tel: 051-410101
Email: lipanimal@slbbl.com.np

26. Kawasoti Branch

BM: Anupam Panta

Kawasati-3,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078-540621
Email: kawasoti@slbbl.com.np

27. Semari Branch

BM: Raj kumar Gyawali

Jamuniya-4,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078-400165
Email: semari@slbbl.com.np

28. Amritgunj Branch

BM: Sanjeev Raj Das

Simrongrah-2,Bara
Tel: 053411036
Email: amritgunj@slbbl.com.np

29. Ganja Bhawanipur Branch

BM: Rambabu Sha

Mahagadimai-5,Bara
Tel: 053401085
Email: ganjabhawanipur@slbbl.com.np

30. Sedhawa Branch

BM: Ranjit Chaudhary

Sedhawa-7 Parsa
Tel: 05362005
Email: sedhawa@slbbl.com.np

31. Pokhariya Branch

BM: Kanaiya lal Chaudhary

Pokhariya-13,Parsa
Tel: 053620006
Email: pokhariya@slbbl.com.np

32. Rajahar Branch

BM: Sandesh Subedi

Debchuli-7,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078545080
Email: rajahar@slbbl.com.np

33. Sunwal Branch

BM: Suman Acharya

Sunwal-3,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078570402
Email: sunwal@slbbl.com.np

34. Beshisar Branch

BM: Pradip Thapa Magar

Besishar-7,Lamjung
Tel: 068
Email: besishar@slbbl.com.np

35. Damauli Branch

BM: Mahadev Dungana

Byas-1,Tanahu
Tel: 065562648
Email: damauli@slbbl.com.np

Quick Contact

Central Office
Banepa-10, Kavrepalanchok
Tel: 011 661060
E-mail: info@slbbl.com.np

Downloads

  • No Downloadable Files Available.
  • view all

Social Network