शाखाहरु ()

1. बनेपा शाखा

BM: जिवन मानन्धर

चारडोबाटो, बनेपा-१०, काभ्रे
Tel:
Email: banepa@slbbl.com.np

2.

BM:


Tel:
Email: bharatpur@slbbl.com.np

3.

BM:


Tel:
Email: hetauda@slbbl.com.np

4.

BM:


Tel:
Email: tandi@slbbl.com.np

5.

BM:


Tel:
Email: gitanagar@slbbl.com.np

6.

BM:


Tel:
Email: panauti@slbbl.com.np

7.

BM:


Tel:
Email: chanauli@slbbl.com.np

8.

BM:


Tel:
Email: parsa@slbbl.com.np

9.

BM:


Tel:
Email: kholesimal@slbbl.com.np

10. मनहरी शाखा

BM: विकास आचार्य

मनहरी ३
Tel: ०५७ ४१४०८२
Email: manahari@slbbl.com.np

11. नारायणी शाखा

BM: सालिक राम आचार्य

मदनपुर २
Tel: ०७८ 401047
Email: narayani@slbbl.com.np

12.

BM:


Tel:
Email: baisjagar@slbbl.com.np

13. बेलवा शाखा

BM: नागेन्द्र चौधरी

बेलवा
Tel: ०५३-2001
Email: beluwa@slbbl.com.np

14. मनहर्वा शाखा

BM: राम बाबु शाह

मनहर्वा ७
Tel: ०५३ 620003
Email: manaharwa@slbbl.com.np

15.

BM:


Tel:
Email: sakhuawa@slbbl.com.np

16.

BM:


Tel:
Email: Laxminiya@slbbl.com.np

17.

BM:


Tel:
Email: Gadi@slbbl.com.np

18. बेनिमनिपुर शाखा

BM: महेश जोशी

बेनिमनिपुर नवलपरासी
Tel: ०७८ ५०५०३५
Email: Benimanipur@slbbl.com.np

19. खोप्लांग शाखा

BM: अशोक पोख्रेल

खोप्लंग गोर्खा
Tel: ०६४ ६९११३९
Email: Khoplang@slbbl.com.np

20.

BM:


Tel:
Email: chandrapur@slbbl.com.np

21.

BM:


Tel:
Email: rampurwa@slbbl.com.np

22.

BM:


Tel:
Email: kalaiya@slbbl.com.np

23. सिमरा शाखा

BM: रोशन काफ्ले

गाडीमै बारा
Tel: ०५३ ५२०७६७
Email: simara@slbbl.com.np

24.

BM:


Tel:
Email: Bahuwari@slbbl.com.np

25.

BM:


Tel:
Email: lipanimal@slbbl.com.np

26.

BM:


Tel:
Email: kawasoti@slbbl.com.np

27.

BM:


Tel:
Email: semari@slbbl.com.np

28.

BM:


Tel:
Email: amritgunj@slbbl.com.np

29.

BM:


Tel:
Email: ganjabhawanipur@slbbl.com.np

30.

BM:


Tel:
Email: sedhawa@slbbl.com.np

31.

BM:


Tel:
Email: pokhariya@slbbl.com.np

32. रजहर शाखा

BM: संदेश सुबेदी

देबचुली नवलपरासी
Tel: ०७८ ५४५०८०
Email: rajahar@slbbl.com.np

33.

BM:


Tel:
Email: sunwal@slbbl.com.np

34. बेशीसहर शाखा

BM: प्रदिप थापा मगर

बेशीसहर लम्जुंग
Tel: 068
Email: besishar@slbbl.com.np

35.

BM:


Tel:
Email: damauli@slbbl.com.np

Quick Contact

Central Office
Banepa-10, Kavrepalanchok
Tel: 011 661060
E-mail: info@slbbl.com.np

Downloads

  • No Downloadable Files Available.
  • view all

Social Network